Contact

BRIDGE MAGAZINE

Lansing office
426 W Ottawa
Lansing MI 48933
517-708-2923

Detroit office
28 W Adams St #330
Detroit MI 48226
313-662-9300

David Zeman, editor, dzeman@bridgemi.com
Ron French, senior reporter, rfrench@bridgemi.com
Nancy Derringer, reporter, nderringer@bridgemi.com
Chastity Pratt Dawsey, reporter, cpratt@bridgemi.com
Mike Wilkinson, data reporter, mwilkinson@bridgemi.com
Bill McGraw, reporter, bmcgraw@bridgemi.com
Lindsay VanHulle, business reporter, lvanhulle@bridgemi.com

CENTER FOR MICHIGAN

4100 N Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor MI 48105
734-769-4625

Phil Power, founder and chairman, ppower@thecenterformichigan.net
John Bebow, president and CEO, jbebow@thecenterformichigan.net
A.J. Jones, operations director, ajones@thecenterformichigan.net
Amber DeLind, outreach director, adelind@thecenterformichigan.net
Hailey Zureich, outreach coordinator hzureich@thecenterformichigan.net
Dwayne Barnes, outreach coordinator dbarnes@thecenterformichigan.net

Invest in non-partisan journalism.

Donate to The Center for Michigan. Find out why.