BRIDGE MAGAZINE

Lansing office
426 W. Ottawa
Lansing, MI 48933

Detroit office
28 W Adams St #330
Detroit MI 48226

David Zeman, senior editor, dzeman@bridgemi.com
Ron French, senior writer, rfrench@bridgemi.com
Nancy Derringer, staff writer, nderringer@bridgemi.com
Chastity Pratt Dawsey, urban affairs reporter, cpratt@bridgemi.com
Mike Wilkinson, data reporter, mwilkinson@bridgemi.com

CENTER FOR MICHIGAN

4100 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734 769 4625

Phil Power, founder and chairman, ppower@thecenterformichigan.net
John Bebow, president and CEO, jbebow@thecenterformichigan.net
A.J. Jones, operations director, ajones@thecenterformichigan.net
Amber DeLind, outreach director, adelind@thecenterformichigan.net
Hailey Zureich, outreach coordinator hzureich@thecenterformichigan.net
Dwayne Barnes, outreach coordinator dbarnes@thecenterformichigan.net

Invest in non-partisan journalism.

Donate to The Center for Michigan.Find out why.